Governor Thomas Burke Division Information

Wake County Division #1

Governor Thomas Burke Division

Ancient Order of Hibernians

The Division meets at 7:00 PM on the second Wednesday of every month (except July) at the Fr. Thomas Price Council Knights of Columbus hall located at 4301 Columbus Club Drive, Raleigh 27604

For additional information use the contact form:

Anyone wishing to apply for membership in the AOH can fill out an online membership application: 

2017 Wake County Division #1 Officers

President:  Eddie Foley
Vice President: Chris Cooke
Recording Secretary: George McEvoy

Treasurer: Brian Nelan
Financial Secretary: Mike Scanlin
Marshal:  Kevin Hubbard

Sentinel: John Harrod
Standing Committee Chair:  Kevin Ryan
Chaplain: Rev. Philip Tighe